Update #4

After a long time away from my blog so that I can recharge and enjoy my summer while the weather is still seemingly British. I decided to make a re-appearance in a 2 month long time away and make a big splash while I do it.

In the coming weeks until I go back to University for my second year being a student I will bring everything and all news, articles, opinions and much more on my personal brilliant subject, Games.

I hope everyone following or viewing this blog has not been annoyed by my absence, I apologise in advance if I had and re-make the promise of making this blog like my part time job and blog to a schedule to the best of my ability. And as my timely quote persists I say. Live Long, Game Hard.

Please Leave a Reply

