Update #3

April 30th, 2012 was my last post onto the DailyLifeOfAGamer. Since then I had been working around the clock to get my hand in dates for my University assignments and trying to get my team in line which was 3 weeks of pure none stop working on my part, making sure every detail was done and done right.

The assignment dead lines where for the, 2nd, 4th and 10th of May, 2012. Every single one got handed in before the dead lines, although my Design Theory Fundamentals was delayed due to my fellow team members.

The 4 week until today I took off to relax and enjoy my new found triumph of  finishing my first year of University. Personally I’ve enjoyed by first year and everything it entailed; even the amount of stress I was under with certain assignments, but I accepted the challenges and overcame them.

Now on the 22nd of May, 2012 I have decided to get back into being productive and providing my followers something interesting to read through the DailyLifeOfAGamer. Also because 22 is my favourite number; but that aside I plan to bring you much more content than I have been providing, bring gaming news, interesting insights, daily blogs, and much more.

This time I am making this sort of my full time job so I don’t fall of schedule or not pot anything for about 2-4 weeks.

Today I will post a lot of content to catch up on what I have missed, so keep up. And as always. Live Long, Game Hard. LLGH.

Please Leave a Reply

